Meet the Staff

Administrative Office/ Customer Service Center

600 West Cummings Park Drive, Suite 2750
Woburn, MA 01801
(617) 615-0004
Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30

SpiritOfAdventureCouncil@scouting.org

New England Base Camp

411 Unquity Rd.
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 615-0004
Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30  Sat 10-7

NEBC@scouting.org

Chuck Blanchette

General Manager/Camp Director, New England Base Camp

Program Development; Risk Management

Chuck.Blanchette@scouting.org

Chuck Eaton

Scout Executive, CEO

Strategy, Vision

Chuck.Eaton@scouting.org

Denise Ellen

Support Staff

Registration records

Denise.Ellen@scouting.org

Darrin Johnson

Director of Program

Camping and Program Management

Darrin.Johnson@scouting.org

Maria Kaestner

Communication Specialist

Marketing; Communications; NewsletterFacebook and Websites

Maria.Kaestner@scouting.org

Komba Lamina

Chief Diversity Officer/ Urban Scouting and Exploring Executive

Beacon of Freedom; Exploring

Komba.Lamina@scouting.org

Kirsten Lienhard

Controller, CFO

Finance and Accounting

Kirsten.Lienhard@scouting.org

Paula Malekian

Development Support Staff

Pledge and Payment Processing

Paula.Malekian@scouting.org

Marian McQuaid

Support Staff

Customer Service; ScoutBook; emphasis on registration and membership

Marian.McQuaid@scouting.org

Robyn Mellish

Office Manager

Streamline business practices; Enhance Customer Service

Robyn.Mellish@scouting.org

Laura Moriarty

Development Campaign Manager/ Field Director

Friends of ScoutingPopcorn; Management of Great Eastern

Laura.Moriarty@scouting.org

Jon Pleva

Director of Field Service, COO

Implementation; Management of Flintlock Great Blue Hill and West  Wind

Jonathan.Pleva@scouting.org

Tim Roche

Director of Facilities

Quality Facilities and Access to Resources

Timothy.Roche@Scouting.org

Chris Rogers

Support Staff

Finance and Billing Support

Christopher.Rogers@scouting.org

Angela Rzeszut

Camp Promotions Campaign Manager

New England Base Camp and Summer Camp Promotions;  Management Northern Light and Sons of Liberty

Angela.Rzeszut@scouting.org

Mariama Sano

Development Campaign Manager

Program Partner Outreach & Special Events

Mariama.Sano@scouting.org

Heather Sheehan

Program Support Staff

New England Base Camp, Lone Tree & Satellite Locations

Heather.Sheehan@scouting.org

Wini Smith

Development Administrative Assistant

Fundraising & Event Planning Support Staff

Winifred.Smith@scouting.org

Jenny Trickett

Program Support Staff

Program Customer Service for Camp & Special Events

Jenny.Trickett@scouting.org

Director of Development

Major Gifts; Special Events; Alumni Relations; Fundraising Team Leadership