Flintlock

SofA Flintlock District

Flintlock District

Please contact George O'Loughlin for any questions regarding District activities or events. 

Welcome to the Flintlock District Page!

Get educated! Join us for Roundtables at St. Brigid's Parish (1995 Mass Ave, Lexington) the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Interested in learning more about upcoming District and Council-level activities? Be sure to see our Full Council Calendar for all events!

Please join our Mailing List for weekly updates and info.

Check out our Facebook Page!

Leader Resources

Upcoming Events

Flintlock District Committee 2018

If contact information for a particular District Volunteer is not listed, please reach out to George O'Loughlin for individual information.

Name Position  eMail
 Mark Maurice District Chair dmarkmaurice61@gmail.com
Kenneth Fung District Commissioner  ksfung3@yahoo.com
 George O'Loughlin Unit Serving Executive   george.oloughlin@scouting.org
 Allan Coady District Vice Chair & Annual Awards   Allan_Coady@raytheon.com
 Brian Grace Activities & Civic Service Chair brian.grace@belmontprinting.com
 Mark Cheffro Camp Promotions Chair mcheffro@gmail.com
 Jan Gunther Membership Chair  jan@gunther.com
 Bill Quigley Advancement Chair & Eagle Project Approval  wquigs@gmail.com
Josh Kline Eagle Processing  jkline511@gmail.com 
 Cheryl Kline Eagle Processing  cherylk519@gmail.com 
 Jessica Belyea Finance Chair jessicamay@comcast.net
Chris Rogers Family Campaign Chair boyscout507@gmail.com
 Jeff Carter Order of the Arrow  jeff.carter@troop194.org
 Hank Manz Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner  hank.manz@gmail.com
 Gail Tenney Social Media Chair  qegail@yahoo.com

Flintlock District Unit Commissioners 2018

Name Position  eMail
Ken Fung District Commissioner ksfung3@yahoo.com
Mark Maurice Bedford dmarkmaurice61@gmail.com
Steve Warren  Burlington scouter1964@yahoo.com
David Owen  Concord david@owenhome.net 
Craig Weeks  Lexington Packs jcw.home@worldnet.att.net
Charles Hatvany  Lexington Troops charles@hatvany.com
Sue Ellen Briggs  Lexington Troops sueellenbriggs@gmail.com
Gail Tenny  North Reading gegail@yahoo.com
Steve Gousie Reading Packs stephen@gousie.me
Bob Whelan Reading Troops r.whelan@neu.edu
Mike Kilkelly Wakefield mkilkelly@aol.com
Joe Doyle Winchester doyle.joseph@verizon.net
Jim Freeley Woburn james.freeley@state.ma.us
Hank Manz RTC- Boy Scouts hank.manz@gmail.com